International business, run like a family

Compoform part of Giant Leap Composites is a global leading thermoplastic sandwich panel manufacturer. Our focus lies on creating sustainable solutions for people, industries, and the environment.

 

Through our ongoing investments in research and development, we provide the strongest, lightest, and most eco-friendly sandwich solutions, which contribute to the revenue growth and reduction of TCO of our customers.  Our drive is to keep pushing boundaries in quality, weight, durability, sustainability, and economical value.

 

Compoform runs like a family business. We believe that running our business like a family is essential to our success. Despite being an international company, we maintain a flat hierarchy throughout our entire organization which fosters open communication and quick decision-making.

 

The Compo-Facts

Lightweight

3 times lighter than the same thickness plywood

Impact resistent

Unique continuous fiber reinforced tape generating 50% higher impact resistance compared to other composite materials

Recyclable

100% recyclable

Long life span

10 years UV resistant

Revenue growth

Compoform’s innovative materials = Increased revenue for your business

Low TCO

Easy to maintain, handle, repair, and moisture, mold, and chemical resistant

Partnerships first, deals second.

Long-term partnerships are everything to Compoform. For each project we think along with our customers, transforming their unique needs into customized products while keeping their ecological footprint, partner revenue increase, and TCO in mind.

The Compoform Team

CEO

Max Hamm mhamm@compoform.com

CTO

Dolf Backer Backer@giantleapcomposites.com

COO

Eric Beverloo ebeverloo@compoform.com

Finance Department

Jo Spätgens Finance@compoform.com

Founder Compoform-Group

Paul Hamm phamm@compoform.com

Corporate Lawyer and HR Department

Marjan van de Water mvandewater@compoform.com

Marketing Department

Joana Aiveca Palma Marketing@compoform.com

Operational Work Planner

Özgür Alan Oalan@compoform.com

Production Manager Ospel

Adam Dopierala Production-ospel@compoform.com

Administration Beek

Renske Hopmans Secretariaat@compoform.com

Administration Ospel

Jordi Møller Secretariaat@compoform.com

Ready for a challenge?
Come and join our team!

Check out our vacancies.

Join us

Our vision

We envision a world where lightweight, recyclable, durable, and price-efficient thermoplastic composites are used as the go-to material for future societies, where we produce semi-finished products as efficiently, of the highest quality, with no emissions and as little waste as possible.

Our mission

Our mission is to increase customer revenues and lower their TCO while contributing to a sustainable future for industries and people by providing the most durable, lightweight, and sustainable composite solutions.

Our values

Partnership

We approach each project as a partnership with shared interests and responsibilities while maintaining quick and personal communications.

Reliability

We offer a trustworthy process, resulting in exceptional quality and delivery of promises.

Drive

We keep pushing technological boundaries while shaping the future of composites.

Let's start the conversation